Songlist Thursday 21st June

It has been a while since I have posted over here. Since we have the new site at thenugs.co.uk most of the posting is on there.

We are again at The Lamplighter this week and the songlist will probably go something like this

Blame it on me
I’m yours
Pencil full of lead
Jackson
Galway Girl
Fight song
I useta love her
Read my mind
Cassy O
baker Street
River deep
Swords of a thousand men

At least for the first half of the night

See you #The Lamplighter

Leave a Reply

