Thursday 23rd April

Here is the songlist for Thursday in no particular order just some
random choices thrown together at the last minute again. I do wish
sometimes I was an organised person

Best day of my life
House of the rising sun
Octopus garden
Blame it on me
Homeward Bound
Still in love with you
Rasputin
You and I
Red light spells danger
The bare necessities

And an all time favourite to finish
American Pie
I saw how disappointed everyone was last week when we didn’t get to play it.

Leave a Reply

