Thursday 12th March

We had a great afternoon at Sainsburys on Saturday and raised nearly
£100 which we all thought was good.
We are back there again this week, I have tried to stay away from the
songs we seem to have been playing for the past 4 weeks, if you have
any suggestions please let me know. If you have sent me some and they
haven’t appeared in the book tell me and I get them put in, I am at
the age where I easily forget things.

Songlist for Thursday may contain some or all of the numbers below and not necessarily in this order

Ring of fire
I can see clearly now
Stay with me
You and I
Common people
There’s a guy works down the chipshop
Urban Spaceman
What a day for a daydream
With a little help from my friends
House of gold
Ho Hey

See you all at Sainsburys Weedon Rd

Leave a Reply

