Thursday 10th October

Don’t forget we aren’t at the Lamplighter this week but are meeting at Micks palace which is large enough to get us all in his kitchen. Thanks Mick

I have updated some of the songs and corrected some of the many errors we will probably find along the way.

Songlist for this week is

Eight Days a Week
Mr Tambourine Man
Brand New Day
What’s Up
The Cave
Best Day of My Life
Tell me Ma
I’m a Believer
Friday I’m in Love
Blame it on Me
Little Talks
All About that Bass – new I’ll try and send a version out beforehand.
Lighthouse

See you Thursday

Leave a Reply

